Customer Reviews

The Enthuware mock tests very powerful as I received 74%,76%,80%,74%,78% but I received 83% in Mala Guptas Mock Test. so I feel that theres a good amount of questions in the enthuware mock tests which had a greater level of understanding and competetion than the original exam itself.
Animesh Nath   
Date: 2014-05-14
OCAJP cleared with 91%
View post
 
... Enthuware EJB+ V5 -> Keep solving the questions in the simulator and you will enjoy studying The simulator not only has explanation for why the answer is wrong but also for why it is correct. The tests are properly set up so that you can determine which sections you need to focus on. ...
Prajwal Shetty   
Date: 2014-04-23
Cleared OCPJBCD 5 with 98%
View post
 
special thanks to enthuware team for designing brilliant ocpjbcd test studio. it is just wonderful and prepares you for the real exam. i will say it is must for every aspirant. i have used enthuware kit for both my web component as well as ejb exam.
Gurpreet Singh   
Date: 2013-07-20
Cleared OCE-EJB 6 with 93%
View post
 
Enthuware mock exams helped a lot to make me ready for the exam. This is worth every penny you pay. Their support team is very prompt to answer your any question. My all questions had been answered just in a day and till now I didn’t find any single question which I can say is given wrong. I suggest to buy this, if you plan, at least before 15 days (sooner the better) of your exam so that you get enough time to attempt all test sets. It has 10 sets. One set is good for a day, assuming working day, as it takes more time to go through the questions after than attempting it.
Sanjay Singh   
Date: 2012-12-29
Passed OCE - JSP/Servlet Exam with 92%
View post
 
Enthuware JA+ V7 was a great resource. It was more difficult than the exam, but not overwhelmingly so. The only topic that stood out as being on the mock and not needing to know was the ranges that primitive objects could hold. A free 14 question trial is available so you can see what it is like before committing the $10. Yes, you read that right. You get 6 full length mock exams, analysis on your weak areas and the ability to retake questions by subject - all for ten bucks. Even though there aren't drag and drop questions, the mock exam still includes them because they are harder.
Jeanne Boyarsky   New York, US
Date: 2012-05-20
JavaRanch Marshal, Passed OCA-JP 7 with 98%
View post
 
As usual, one of the most important parts of my preparation was the Enthuware's mock exam simulator. I think it's definitely worth its price, it consists of a great number of very high quality questions which reflects topics you're tested on during your exam. Really - read the specification or some book and do some Enthuware mock questions - it'll be definitely enough to pass this exam.
Piotr Nowicki   
Date: 2012-01-11
Passed OCE-JPA Developer With 93%
View post
 
My best thanks is for Enthuware mock texts. A very good practices tests for this exam so that i'm just asking my self if the Enthuware Team has participated on building the OCE EJB exam?
Henry Valery Teguiak   
Date: 2011-10-19
Passed OCE EJB
View post
 
Buy mock exams: Enthuware mock exams are really very good. They reflect the difficulty level of real exam. In the last mock exam I got 89% which is very close to my actual score 91%.
Piyush Joshi   
Date: 2011-10-17
Passed OCE - JSP/Servlet Exam with 91%
View post
 
I used Enthuware Test Studio for practice. It's good for several reasons: - It's affordable. - The explainations to answers are in detail and are well referenced. - You can raise questions on specific problems on their forum. - The Leitner Learning Mode and other features are very helpful in learning. - You can configure the working folder in a cloud storage (i used Dropbox), so you can do the tests on different computer. - IMHO, it's a bit more difficult and trickier than the real exam, so if you can manage the test studio, you will be fine for the exam.
Jason Ma   
Date: 2011-10-16
Passed OCE-EJB with 93%
View post
 
I have no real EJB project experience as such so I started to read Mastering EJB 3rd Edition to get some basic info. But since it was meant for EJB 3.0, I picked up Enterprise JavaBeans 3.1. Meanwhile got some nice tips from Pedro. On his suggestion, I went for Enthuware Mock Tests and that was the thing that helped me till last moment. Did not really had to refer anything else in particular. Great product !
Suhas Mandrawadkar   US
Date: 2011-09-13
Passed OCE-EJBD with 90%
View post
 
Two must-haves are the K&B SCJP book and Enthuware. I found the questions on the cd with the book were WAY too hard, and not a good gauge for me of how well I was doing. The enthuware questions (and there are hundreds) looked a lot like what the exam questions looked like, and the score I got was VERY SIMILAR. I went through each chapter of K&B and then finished off with using \"practice mode\" with the questions for that domain.
Janeice DelVecchio   CT, USA
Date: 2011-02-11
JavaRanch Moderator
View post
 
I praise Enthuware software. You get a lot for the money and there is no better way to prepare for a test except to take practice tests. Thank you for great software.
Darren Littlepage   
Date: 2011-01-29
Passed OCPJP
View post
 
Enthuware is a great software and they have really put in a lot of effort for it. The explanation is very helpful and really worth your money. The exams are just a bit harder than the actual exam and that\'s the BESTEST part. Exams questions are really very near (concept wise and difficulty-level wise) to the actual exam.
Hrishikesh Yeshwant Alshi   
Date: 2011-01-16
Passed OCPJP
View post
 
I have also used Enthuware, they helped a lot, as I learnt from them, things that were not in the book. Explanations on both types of mocks were so clear, and straight forward.
Michael Monchu   
Date: 2010-12-04
Finally cleared OCJCP
View post
 
The one thing I always advise is to buy the Enthuware mock exams because the way they ask questions is simular to the real exam. Also the difficulty level is simular. Apart from those advantages they give explanations to the questions you had wrong.
Frits Walraven   
Date: 2010-12-04
JavaRanch Moderator
View post
 
The Enthuware Simulator mocks will simulate the real exam for you, they have practice tests which are pretty close to the real exam.
Parth Tiwari   
Date: 2010-12-04
Cracked SCWCD with 98%
View post
 
Enthuware did help. It was a good investment from me.
Bob Wheeler   US
Date: 2010-12-04
Passed SCBCD
View post
 
The best decision I made was to purchase Enthuware for exam-preparation software.
Chad Michaels   US
Date: 2010-12-04

View post
 
I did buy the Enthuware mock exams for $29 dollars, I think it was worth the price. There is a lot of material covered in Enthuware that is not in HFSJ. There were only 2 questions of this nature that directly helped with the actual exam. This extra info did add to my general understanding of WC\\\'s and was helpful. There are lots of questions about material that is on the exam, all of the answers were accurate (as far as I could tell) this is a big plus! It gave me confidence that I knew the material thoroughly, and I discovered some areas I needed to revisit. To help you judge, I took mock exams 1-7 in the week before I got the 95% and my scores were, 83, 77, 88, 81, 86, 84, & 81.
Rich Dubois   US
Date: 2010-05-19
Passed SCWCD with 95%
View post
 
Materials used: EJB 3 in Action (Must for first time learners of EJB 3.0), Enthuware (You dont want to take exam with out this), Specs.
Karnati Sudhakar   
Date: 2009-05-18
Cleared SCBCD with 92%
View post
 
Enthuware is a great product I recommended it for every one. I learnt a lot of things in practical way which I didn\'t get from the spec and it has less errors.
C U W   Sri Lanka
Date: 2009-05-14
Cleared SCBCD with 83%
View post
 
I wanna thank Enthuware test engine team , I really appreciate the effort you guys have put in making such a nice test engine with huge question bank testing each single concept.
Vishal Chugh   
Date: 2009-02-09
Cleared SCWCD with 92%
View post
 
Very important: I spent a good amount of time for each Enthuware exam reviewing every question afterwards, learning from my mistakes and putting those experiences in note form
Morten Franck   
Date: 2009-02-26
Passed SCBCD with 86%
View post
 
Enthuware simulator also helped greatly.
Amit Savani   
Date: 2009-03-02
Passed SCBCD with 85%
View post
 
From the beginning I had contacted enthuware for project guidance. Enthuware sends you a sample project which encapsulates the general SCJD requirements and meets them. This is not a project that you can submit but it has very nice architecture and is very helpful in solving the network and alone mode issues and sheds light on many aspects of the requirements of SCJD in a meaningful and helpful way.
Tom Silverman   
Date: 2009-03-23
Pass SCJD with 381/400
View post
 
My Enthuware Test Kit Average was 80%. It is a must have!!!!
Aaron Raja   
Date: 2006-06-07
Passed SCWCD with 96%
View post
 
After I took the first Enthuware exam, which I failed miserably (Just scored 43%), I was so much low on confidence. But the approach suggested by the Simulator worked right for me. Just a simple approach, take a test find out your weak areas and study them before taking another test. Simple and effective approach, that works in preparation for any exam. I have to also appreciate the quality of the questions, they cover each and every objective in detail, explanations are great. Thanks Enthuware Authors for the Wonderful product.
Ramu Malur S R   
Date: 2009-04-02
Cleared SCBCD 5 with 93 %
View post
 
Your JQPlus ROCKS! and all those questions are awesome! Yesterday I passed SCJP exam and got 71/72 - this is only because of your incredible application :-) Thanks a lot!
Bartosz Belcik   UK
Date: 2009-04-08

 
 

Success Guaranteed

We are confident about the quality of our products. We will refund your money in full if you fail the exam after passing any one of our standard tests or even if you find any three mistakes in our material within 3 months of purchase.

How may we help you?

Email
Subject*
Name*
Query*
Please enter the followingsertwet
 Help us prevent SPAM!
 Send me a copy
   
 

Customer Reviews

Morten Franck

Very important: I spent a good amount of time for each Enthuware exam reviewing every question afterwards, learning from my mistakes and putting those experiences in note form

Features

 Platform Independent
 Convenient Licensing
 Advanced DnD Support 
 Chat with and see Average Scores of other users
 Allows you to take notes while taking a test
 Store your resources and urls

Customer Care

We have over a million satisfied users since 1999. We are known for our helpful and prompt customer service.

We were also the first to offer complete money back guarantee.

Volume Discounts

If you are a training institute or a company looking to buy multiple licenses, we do offer volume discounts. Please contact us at support@enthuware.com